Date: 
Tuesday, September 17, 2019 - 7:00am to 8:00am
Thursday, September 19, 2019 - 7:00am to 8:00am
Tuesday, September 24, 2019 - 7:00am to 8:00am
Thursday, September 26, 2019 - 7:00am to 8:00am
Tuesday, October 1, 2019 - 7:00am to 8:00am
Thursday, October 3, 2019 - 7:00am to 8:00am
Tuesday, October 8, 2019 - 7:00am to 8:00am
Thursday, October 10, 2019 - 7:00am to 8:00am
Tuesday, October 15, 2019 - 7:00am to 8:00am
Thursday, October 17, 2019 - 7:00am to 8:00am
Tuesday, October 22, 2019 - 7:00am to 8:00am
Thursday, October 24, 2019 - 7:00am to 8:00am
Tuesday, October 29, 2019 - 7:00am to 8:00am
Thursday, October 31, 2019 - 7:00am to 8:00am
Tuesday, November 5, 2019 - 7:00am to 8:00am
Thursday, November 7, 2019 - 7:00am to 8:00am
Tuesday, November 12, 2019 - 7:00am to 8:00am
Thursday, November 14, 2019 - 7:00am to 8:00am
Tuesday, November 19, 2019 - 7:00am to 8:00am
Thursday, November 21, 2019 - 7:00am to 8:00am
Tuesday, November 26, 2019 - 7:00am to 8:00am
Thursday, November 28, 2019 - 7:00am to 8:00am
Tuesday, December 3, 2019 - 7:00am to 8:00am
Thursday, December 5, 2019 - 7:00am to 8:00am
Tuesday, December 10, 2019 - 7:00am to 8:00am
Thursday, December 12, 2019 - 7:00am to 8:00am
Tuesday, December 17, 2019 - 7:00am to 8:00am
Thursday, December 19, 2019 - 7:00am to 8:00am
Tuesday, December 24, 2019 - 7:00am to 8:00am
Thursday, December 26, 2019 - 7:00am to 8:00am
Tuesday, December 31, 2019 - 7:00am to 8:00am
Thursday, January 2, 2020 - 7:00am to 8:00am
Tuesday, January 7, 2020 - 7:00am to 8:00am
Thursday, January 9, 2020 - 7:00am to 8:00am
Tuesday, January 14, 2020 - 7:00am to 8:00am
Thursday, January 16, 2020 - 7:00am to 8:00am
Tuesday, January 21, 2020 - 7:00am to 8:00am
Thursday, January 23, 2020 - 7:00am to 8:00am
Tuesday, January 28, 2020 - 7:00am to 8:00am
Thursday, January 30, 2020 - 7:00am to 8:00am
Tuesday, February 4, 2020 - 7:00am to 8:00am
Thursday, February 6, 2020 - 7:00am to 8:00am
Tuesday, February 11, 2020 - 7:00am to 8:00am
Thursday, February 13, 2020 - 7:00am to 8:00am
Tuesday, February 18, 2020 - 7:00am to 8:00am
Thursday, February 20, 2020 - 7:00am to 8:00am
Tuesday, February 25, 2020 - 7:00am to 8:00am
Thursday, February 27, 2020 - 7:00am to 8:00am
Tuesday, March 3, 2020 - 7:00am to 8:00am
Thursday, March 5, 2020 - 7:00am to 8:00am
Tuesday, March 10, 2020 - 7:00am to 8:00am
Thursday, March 12, 2020 - 7:00am to 8:00am
Tuesday, March 17, 2020 - 7:00am to 8:00am
Thursday, March 19, 2020 - 7:00am to 8:00am
Tuesday, March 24, 2020 - 7:00am to 8:00am
Thursday, March 26, 2020 - 7:00am to 8:00am
Tuesday, March 31, 2020 - 7:00am to 8:00am
Thursday, April 2, 2020 - 7:00am to 8:00am
Tuesday, April 7, 2020 - 7:00am to 8:00am
Thursday, April 9, 2020 - 7:00am to 8:00am
Tuesday, April 14, 2020 - 7:00am to 8:00am
Thursday, April 16, 2020 - 7:00am to 8:00am
Tuesday, April 21, 2020 - 7:00am to 8:00am
Thursday, April 23, 2020 - 7:00am to 8:00am
Tuesday, April 28, 2020 - 7:00am to 8:00am
Thursday, April 30, 2020 - 7:00am to 8:00am
Tuesday, May 5, 2020 - 7:00am to 8:00am
Thursday, May 7, 2020 - 7:00am to 8:00am
Tuesday, May 12, 2020 - 7:00am to 8:00am
Thursday, May 14, 2020 - 7:00am to 8:00am
Tuesday, May 19, 2020 - 7:00am to 8:00am
Thursday, May 21, 2020 - 7:00am to 8:00am
Tuesday, May 26, 2020 - 7:00am to 8:00am
Thursday, May 28, 2020 - 7:00am to 8:00am
Tuesday, June 2, 2020 - 7:00am to 8:00am
Thursday, June 4, 2020 - 7:00am to 8:00am
Tuesday, June 9, 2020 - 7:00am to 8:00am
Thursday, June 11, 2020 - 7:00am to 8:00am
Tuesday, June 16, 2020 - 7:00am to 8:00am
Thursday, June 18, 2020 - 7:00am to 8:00am
Tuesday, June 23, 2020 - 7:00am to 8:00am
Thursday, June 25, 2020 - 7:00am to 8:00am
Tuesday, June 30, 2020 - 7:00am to 8:00am
Thursday, July 2, 2020 - 7:00am to 8:00am
Tuesday, July 7, 2020 - 7:00am to 8:00am
Thursday, July 9, 2020 - 7:00am to 8:00am
Tuesday, July 14, 2020 - 7:00am to 8:00am
Thursday, July 16, 2020 - 7:00am to 8:00am
Tuesday, July 21, 2020 - 7:00am to 8:00am
Thursday, July 23, 2020 - 7:00am to 8:00am
Tuesday, July 28, 2020 - 7:00am to 8:00am
Thursday, July 30, 2020 - 7:00am to 8:00am
Tuesday, August 4, 2020 - 7:00am to 8:00am
Thursday, August 6, 2020 - 7:00am to 8:00am
Tuesday, August 11, 2020 - 7:00am to 8:00am
Thursday, August 13, 2020 - 7:00am to 8:00am
Tuesday, August 18, 2020 - 7:00am to 8:00am
Thursday, August 20, 2020 - 7:00am to 8:00am
Tuesday, August 25, 2020 - 7:00am to 8:00am
Thursday, August 27, 2020 - 7:00am to 8:00am
Tuesday, September 1, 2020 - 7:00am to 8:00am
Thursday, September 3, 2020 - 7:00am to 8:00am
Tuesday, September 8, 2020 - 7:00am to 8:00am
Thursday, September 10, 2020 - 7:00am to 8:00am
Tuesday, September 15, 2020 - 7:00am to 8:00am
Thursday, September 17, 2020 - 7:00am to 8:00am
Tuesday, September 22, 2020 - 7:00am to 8:00am
Thursday, September 24, 2020 - 7:00am to 8:00am
Tuesday, September 29, 2020 - 7:00am to 8:00am
Thursday, October 1, 2020 - 7:00am to 8:00am
Tuesday, October 6, 2020 - 7:00am to 8:00am
Thursday, October 8, 2020 - 7:00am to 8:00am
Tuesday, October 13, 2020 - 7:00am to 8:00am
Thursday, October 15, 2020 - 7:00am to 8:00am
Tuesday, October 20, 2020 - 7:00am to 8:00am
Thursday, October 22, 2020 - 7:00am to 8:00am
Tuesday, October 27, 2020 - 7:00am to 8:00am
Thursday, October 29, 2020 - 7:00am to 8:00am
Tuesday, November 3, 2020 - 7:00am to 8:00am
Thursday, November 5, 2020 - 7:00am to 8:00am
Tuesday, November 10, 2020 - 7:00am to 8:00am
Thursday, November 12, 2020 - 7:00am to 8:00am
Tuesday, November 17, 2020 - 7:00am to 8:00am
Thursday, November 19, 2020 - 7:00am to 8:00am
Tuesday, November 24, 2020 - 7:00am to 8:00am
Thursday, November 26, 2020 - 7:00am to 8:00am
Tuesday, December 1, 2020 - 7:00am to 8:00am
Thursday, December 3, 2020 - 7:00am to 8:00am
Tuesday, December 8, 2020 - 7:00am to 8:00am
Thursday, December 10, 2020 - 7:00am to 8:00am
Tuesday, December 15, 2020 - 7:00am to 8:00am
Thursday, December 17, 2020 - 7:00am to 8:00am
Tuesday, December 22, 2020 - 7:00am to 8:00am
Thursday, December 24, 2020 - 7:00am to 8:00am
Tuesday, December 29, 2020 - 7:00am to 8:00am
Thursday, December 31, 2020 - 7:00am to 8:00am
Tuesday, January 5, 2021 - 7:00am to 8:00am
Thursday, January 7, 2021 - 7:00am to 8:00am
Tuesday, January 12, 2021 - 7:00am to 8:00am
Thursday, January 14, 2021 - 7:00am to 8:00am
Tuesday, January 19, 2021 - 7:00am to 8:00am
Thursday, January 21, 2021 - 7:00am to 8:00am
Tuesday, January 26, 2021 - 7:00am to 8:00am
Thursday, January 28, 2021 - 7:00am to 8:00am
Tuesday, February 2, 2021 - 7:00am to 8:00am
Thursday, February 4, 2021 - 7:00am to 8:00am
Category: 

Upcoming Events

Confession

September 15, 2019 - 7:00am to 7:45am
Church

Low Mass

September 15, 2019 - 8:00am to 9:00am

High Mass

September 15, 2019 - 11:30am to 12:30pm

Low Mass

September 17, 2019 - 7:00am to 8:00am

Confession

September 18, 2019 - 5:30pm to 6:15pm
Church
  •  
  • 1 of 657